Dr Akilah – Celestial Healing Wellness Center

The Natural Health and Holistic World According to Dr Akilah

Fibroids Miracle Review – Warning! This is a Fraud!

fibroids_miracle_review

This woman is using my name and reputation to sell her book. She is using my name illegally to trick women into buying this TRASH!!!!

Don’t fall for her tricks. Warn all the women you know. Tell them that the author of Fibroids Miracle (Amanda Leto) is illegally using my name “Dr. Akilah El” to sell her books. If you see my name in a search, click on the link and see this woman trying to sell you her worthless book………..CLOSE THE BROWSER WINDOW IMMEDIATELY.

She is a fraud and evil con artist. I have nothing to do with this book. I did not co-write this book and I don’t recommend it. I will upload a video showing you her evil deeds.

4 responses to “Fibroids Miracle Review – Warning! This is a Fraud!

  1. alegria7 January 27, 2015 at 12:54 am

    Hi Dr. Akilah El:

    The second page is not showing up on my computer. Thanks for the warning.

    Joyce

    On Mon, Jan 26, 2015 at 7:33 PM, Dr Akilah El – Celestial Healing Wellness

  2. Tina March 29, 2015 at 3:45 pm

    FIBROID MIRACLE IS A HUGE SCAM!!!!!!

    The book is worthless full of a bunch of garbage that was stolen from web MD’s website. I wish I read this earlier because it would have saved me so much money. What a rip off.

  3. Kimberly May 13, 2015 at 11:02 am

    Amanda Leto isn’t a doctor. How would she know anything about shrinking fibroids and write a book about it? I can’t believe women fall for this con. No wonder she is using your name Dr. El, she’s trying to profit off your success. I’m so glad I came to you five years ago when I had fibroids. Thanks to you my life is blessed with two beautiful children and zero fibroids.
    Keep up the good work because women still need your help. Especially with con artist like Amanda Leto around.

