Dr Akilah – Celestial Healing Wellness Center

The Natural Health and Holistic World According to Dr Akilah

I’m Finally Free From Fibroid Tumors – Audio Testimony

Nicole_Fibroid_Testimony

Listen to this interview/testimony between Dr Akilah and Nicole Brown

 

Today I interviewed a client of mine who was released from my care twice. The first time was due to her inability to stick to my program. The second time was due to her finally following my program completely which resulted in all four of her fibroid tumors shrinking away. This episode is unique because it display areas of my practice that many rarely hear about. There are many testimonies from women worldwide praising my services. However, most of those testimonies do not include how strict I am with the women who seek my services for fibroid tumor elimination. If I feel that a woman who is suffering from fibroids is not the right fit for my services, I will refund her money and release her from my care.

This is what I initially did to Nicole. During her follow up, I felt that she wasn’t taking my program seriously. So I refunded her money back and released her from my care. Ten months later Nicole’s fibroids grew twice as big and her condition begin to get worst. She started to rethink the things I discussed with her during her initial consultation and implemented them into her life. Afterwards, she rescheduled her follow-up consultation with me. I accepted her back with open arms and helped her achieve her health goal of living a life fibroid free.

This show is a must to all women who think that shrinking fibroids consist of just popping pills. After listening to this episode, you’ll realize that it’s much much more.

 

Are you suffering from uterine fibroids?
Has it changed your way of life?
Are you ready to get rid of them once and for all?

Click Here to Get the Healing You Deserve!!!

 

6 responses to “I’m Finally Free From Fibroid Tumors – Audio Testimony

  1. kayevaste June 12, 2014 at 5:54 pm

    Hello Dr Akilah,

    Thank you for giving me hope.
    The audio testimony was funny as well as inspiring however I am dubious that my fibroids can dissolve.

    I am delaying my operation for a myomectomy/hysterectomy because I am 99 % sure that they will not fight to save my womb at my age and condition and the list of potential complications is scary.

    I am 44 having suffered with fibroids for at least 15 years. I didn’t pay much attention with them in the beginning- I just thought women had to go through certain things. My recent ultrasound revealed that my womb is chock full of fibroids- I was embarrassed during the ultrasound as the nurse was in shock as she had never seen someone with so many fibroids- she said straight away that I would need to have a hysterectomy.

    My largest fibroid is like 12 cm. The ultrasound couldn’t reveal everything as there were too many to see the whole womb. To put it more visual I look fully pregnant , like 8 months- I am offered seats on public transportation all the time and people always ask me what am I having (a baby elephant). 😊

    I have been aware of you for a while and know that you are a fibroid expert- Do you think such huge and multiple fibroids can be dissolved. I will send you a picture if you would like. I believe that they are intramural fibroids and 1 is pendunculated. Am I delusional, or could I really shrink them. I want to shrink them if it is possible. I am desperate.

    Date: Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:56:49 +0000
    To: xxxxxxxxx@hotmail.com

    • Regina June 19, 2014 at 11:43 am

      Kay my name is Regina Damon and I use to be a client of Dr. Akilah back in 2012. I couldn’t handle her program and refuse to listen to her advice so I decided to do my own thing. I am coming on her blog to recruit women like you. I’ll be happy to take her rejects. Contact me if you want help.

      I don’t have any educational background or experience but I’ll help you for free just to spite her.

      Contact me for more information.

      Regina Damon
      xxxxxxxxxxx@yahoo.com
      Phone Number – 512-xxx-xxxx

      Call me when you get a chance. I’ll help you for FREE. If you live in or near Manor Texas perhaps we can meet for coffee and talk.

      • brucehampton770 June 21, 2014 at 1:39 pm

        I have deleted your other verbally abusive posts and placed you on the ban list. You will no longer be allowed to post here again.

        Bruce Hampton
        Blog Moderator

  2. Angela June 19, 2014 at 8:48 pm

    Regina have you no shame? You called xxxxxxxxx@hotmail.com a reject but offered to help her shrink her fibroids? You admit to being a patient of Dr. Akilah two years ago and come on HER BLOG to disrespect her. You want to spite Dr. Akilah’s success by helping people like xxxxxxxx@hotmail.com for free? So what are you gonna do? Teach her everything that Dr. Akilah taught you?

    What an evil thing to do. You back stab Dr. Akilah like this on her own blog. I hope you feel proud of yourself. Jesus don’t like ugly and you are being very ugly right now. You can’t live right when you are doing wrong and this is just wrong!!!!!!

    I’m going to call Dr. Akilah’s office right now and let them know about your wicked message on her blog. She probably haven’t seen it yet and that’s why it’s still here.

    • brucehampton770 June 20, 2014 at 9:29 am

      Thanks for alerting us about this Angela but I’m well aware of what happened. It’s quite disturbing to say the least. It’s utterly disgusting to see someone do something so malicious against Dr Akilah. I can’t delete this from the comment section until Dr Akilah sees it for herself. She’s busy at the moment but I have alerted her about Ms Damon’s actions on her blog. When she has time she’ll come here and read the spiteful words of Ms Damon. I’m sure she’ll take the appropriate actions. Unfortunately, I can’t delete it until then.

      Thank you for your support Angela. Under circumstances like this it’s greatly appreciated.

      Bruce Hampton
      Blog Moderator

  3. docakilah June 21, 2014 at 3:04 am

    Dear Regina,

    I am so shocked and hurt right now. After reading your post I sat back and gave this some thought. I asked myself “why is she doing this?”

    Regina, I have no idea what I have done to you to make you do this but whatever it is I sincerely apologize. I still care about your physical and emotional health and want nothing but the best for you. Even if you go to the hospital instead of healing holistically my sincere wish is for you to be happy. That’s all I want for my clients (past, current and future). I deeply care about every woman who comes to me for fibroids. Maybe that’s my downfall. If I didn’t care then your words wouldn’t hurt so much. But I’m not changing because caring is what makes me a good Holistic Doctor. It keeps me connected to the women who seek my services. As long as they love me………I’m ok with a little “hate” here and there. It comes with the territory.

    You are more than welcome to contact the young lady in the first post. Clearly she has no interest in paying me for my expertise. If you want to help her for free then go for it. However, you’re not going to come on my blog, offer your free services and disrespect me in the process. I’m nice but I’m not that damn nice.

    I’m going to have Bruce censor your phone number. Why on earth would you post your phone number on my blog? This is a public blog and anyone can read it. I know your intentions were to give it to the lady in the first post but everyone who reads this blog can see your phone number. So in order to protect you (because you don’t know any better) I’m going to have Bruce censor your phone number and both email addresses. This needs to be done for your protection.

    You see Regina; I’m still looking out for you even though you came here to “spite” me. I still have and will always have your best interest in mind. Maybe your post was a cry for help and you needed me to apologize for something I may or may not have done in the past. Perhaps, you need me to apologize so that it can bring you peace and closure. I don’t know why you hate me so much but here you go…………….”I’m sorry.”

    There! Now you can start your emotional healing.

    Peace and Love
    Dr Akilah El

