Dr Akilah – Celestial Healing Wellness Center

The Natural Health and Holistic World According to Dr Akilah

The Quick Guide to Herbal Remedies – eBook

by Dr. Akilah El

by Dr. Akilah El

I am very excited to share with you my quick and easy to use herbal remedy guide. My quick guide to herbal remedies book is a comprehensive alternative health resource providing information on a variety of natural remedies, nutritional healing foods, as well as the deficiencies associated with each dis-ease or illness.

Please use this book as a reference guide for future use. Feel free to share this with your family and friends. SPREAD THE WORD!!!

Click this link to get your free copy NOW!

3 responses to “The Quick Guide to Herbal Remedies – eBook

  1. Leslie Hennessy March 26, 2014 at 6:50 pm

    Thank you Dr. El,

    This is a fantastic guide to have handy. I see that I already incorporate quite a few of these foods already.

    The next time if I or someone I love has any of these issues, I will know right away what to recommend to them to help.🙂 Thank you so much for all that you do and keep up the great work. Many Blessings to you, Leslie

    Date: Wed, 26 Mar 2014 17:43:58 +0000 To: lesmykeg@hotmail.com

  2. psbefearless March 29, 2014 at 11:22 am

    Thanks so much for the book! Btw, I’m loving the hair too. I grabbed some bottles for my sisters. Thank you!!! With love, Pastaveia

  3. karimahscuisina April 3, 2014 at 4:30 am

    thank you may the Creator bless you ameen

