Dr Akilah – Celestial Healing Wellness Center

The Natural Health and Holistic World According to Dr Akilah

Thanks to Dr Akilah El My Ovarian Cysts and Fibroid are GONE!

Watch this personal testimony from Marcy Dickson and learn how she eliminated all of her ovarian cysts and fibroid naturally within THREE MONTHS!!!!! Before starting Dr Akilah’s fibroids/cysts shrinking program Marcy would experience heavy to moderate bleeding for three weeks. After following the program religiously for two weeks her next period last for only seven days with no pain or bloating. Watch this video to hear more mind blowing testimony from this determined young lady.

For more information go to…..

http://www.celestialhealing.net/fibroids.htm

Google

 

 

Learn How to Shrink Fibroids Naturally- Join Our Online Fibroid Shrinking Class

4 responses to “Thanks to Dr Akilah El My Ovarian Cysts and Fibroid are GONE!

  1. donna crump October 28, 2012 at 12:12 pm

    Dear Dr,

    I am a Black British 48 year old female who has been diagnosed today with a 6.5cm fibroid and a enlarged right ovary. I desperately require your expert help to shrink the mass in my uterus. I can not contemplate the idea of having surgery.

    I will forward you a copy of the report I received from the hospital today and await your advice on this matter.

    Kind Regards

    Donna Crump

    Sent from my iPad

    • docakilah October 28, 2012 at 12:18 pm

      Hi Donna,

      Do not forward any medical records to me until the day of your phone consultation. I do not accept any documents from non clients.

      To schedule your phone consultation please go here http://www.celestialhealing.net/BookingOnline.htm

      Thank you,

      Dr Akilah

      • Donna Crump October 28, 2012 at 1:55 pm

        As a resident of London (Greenwich Mean Time) I am 4 hours ahead of your clock in Atlanta, Georgia. So I’d like to propose a telephone consultation beginning at 20.00hrs London tomorrow Tuesday 30 October, which would make it 16.00hrs in your neck of the woods, Atlanta, Georgia. is this satisfactory for you?

      • docakilah October 28, 2012 at 1:59 pm

        Please go to the link that I gave you to see when I am available.

        talk to you soon,

        Dr Akilah

