Dr Akilah – Celestial Healing Wellness Center

The Natural Health and Holistic World According to Dr Akilah

Using Herbology for My Greater Good

JUST GOT BACK FROM THE GYM AND WOW! WHAT A WORKOUT!!!!!!

Two days ago I started to experiment with some herbal combination to help with my new bodybuilding goal. The first time I took my herbal combo my workout was amazing! Yesterday, my stamina and strength was through the roof but today was unbelievable! This morning I was working on my back and shoulders and I couldn’t believe how much weight I was pulling and lifting (stats coming soon). This creation of mine is mind-blowing. I’m going to keep this going for the rest of the month. I go back to Atlanta the 26th so I’m going to keep this new concoction of mine going while here. Unfortunately, I can’t use it while in America because one of the three herbs that I have in these capsules is illegal in the States.  It’s legal all over the world except in America (thanks to big pharma). So while I’m here in Germany I am taking advantage of using this herb legally to accomplish my goals even faster. I’ll let you all know how it works. So far it’s working better than I expected. WOW!!!!!

Today marks 1 week since my shocking 201 lb weigh in. I’m still living with my vegan cyclist friend and my fiancee’ is still pissed about that. Staying here has really kept me focused. I am disciplined here and there is nothing around her apartment to tempt me to cheat on my diet. She really motivates me and I enjoy our conversations about raw foods, mental empowerment and muscle building as a vegan. It’s like being home in Atlanta. Tomorrow we are having a “pot luck” dinner with some other vegan and vegetarian friends. I invited my fiancee’ but he’s not interested in joining us. He calls us “Eaters of rabbit food”. Hmmmm? Sounds like someone is going to get very angry when they find out that this “eater of rabbit food” is not coming over to spend the weekend with him. HA!

Later!

2 responses to “Using Herbology for My Greater Good

  1. Quinton April 5, 2012 at 5:35 am

    So what is in the concoction?? We also need it.
    Let us know please
    Quinton

    • docakilah April 5, 2012 at 6:28 am

      I can’t give away my secret because I may market this herbal combination outside the US. However, I will tell you that the herb I’m using which is illegal in the States is Ma Huang.

