Dr Akilah – Celestial Healing Wellness Center

The Natural Health and Holistic World According to Dr Akilah

Hair Growth Testimony – Hair Growth & Repair Supplement

Hair Growth and Repair Supplement

Dr Akilah El please post this on your testimony page. I want to sing praises for your Hair Growth & Repair Supplement. People need to know that your herbs WORK!!!!

Back in 2009, the hair at the nape of my neck and on the left-hand side of my head starting breaking off really badly. In all the years of relaxing and treating my hair, this was the first time I had seen it get this bad. At first, I brushed it off as stress because I hated my job at the time and was finding it extremely difficult to find work elsewhere. The more I brushed it off the worst my hair would get.

My hairdresser suggested that I put a few tracks of weave in my hair and leave it alone. I wasn’t thrilled with idea at first because I hated the idea of having a weave in my hair but I did it any way and the hair grew a little but it wasn’t enough to make a difference I looked without the weave. So I ended up taking it out after a month when I washed my hair and the weave got matted and tangled up in my comb. I was getting more and more depressed every time I looked at the patch in the mirror. My hairdresser didn’t know what to do either.

Finally, I started to do a search on “hair growth” on the internet and came across your website. I saw your pictures and was amazed that your hair grew that long from your herbal supplement. I also brushed your results off because your hair was natural but then I thought about other women who have natural hair who have problems with hair growth like me so out of curiosity I decided to buy a bottle and see for myself.

Hair Growth and Repair Supplement - THAT WORKS

It wasn’t until 2 1/2 weeks of taking your herbs that I realized just how much hair had grown on my HEAD!!!! It was around 1 1/2 inches longer and it was thicker! I couldn’t believe it. I can’t tell you how many times I kept looking in the mirror amazed at the health state of my hair. The hair around my edges grew back to normal and everything. Even today I still look in the mirror amazed and very pleased with what I see. When I finished the first bottle I brought 3 more and once I ran out I decided to stop because my hair was back to its normal state. BUT TO MY SURPISE MY HAIR STILL CONTINUED TO GROW!!!!!!!!! I haven’t taken your herbs in over 7 months and my hair is still growing like wild fire. I am truly amazed.

Your Health Growth and Repair Supplement really work! I am so glad I gave you a try. This was probably one of the best things I did for myself in years!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I want to give my many thanks and praise to your hair herbal supplement. I have told my family and friends all about your hair herbs. I believe in passing on Good News!!!!

Continue keeping up the good work.

May God Bless You,

Josephine Grady

Hair Growth & Repair Supplement Bottle

To order your bottle today please go to our website – http://www.celestialhealing.net/herbalproducts.htm

Google

Comments are closed.

