Dr Akilah – Celestial Healing Wellness Center

The Natural Health and Holistic World According to Dr Akilah

A wonderful surprise letter

I just got a wonderful letter in the mail from a man who was in the beginning stage of suffering from hereditary baldness. He purchased a huge order prior to my 3rd departure to Germany. He has reported to me that the bald spot in his head is filling in and his remaining hair is getting thicker and shinier. He placed another order.

Please know that my product was not created or formulated for this type of condition so I will not go on record to say that this will work for every man who is suffering from hereditary baldness but it’s good to see that it’s working on people like Mr Ramsey.

http://celestialhealing.net/herbalproducts.htm

Comments are closed.

